Where is conventional engineering plastics?

 时间:2018-10-09 00:00:00    浏览次数:34    作者:
PBT modified plastic is a kind of thermoplastic polyester. Compared with other thermoplastic engineering plastics, non-reinforced PBT has better processability and electrical properties.
Engineering plastics refer to the plastics which can be used as engineering materials and substitute for metal manufacturing machine parts. The common engineering plastics include polycarbonate (PC), polyamide (PA), polyacetal (POM), polyphenylene oxide (PPO), polyester (PET, PBT). Polyphenylene sulfide (Polyphenylene Sulfide, PPS), poly (aryl ester), etc.

Polyamide: PA plastic

PA, commonly known as nylon, because of the common low specific gravity, high tensile strength, wear resistance, good self-smoothness, good impact toughness, with both rigid and flexible properties and attracted people's attention, coupled with its cumbersome processing, high efficiency, light specific gravity (as long as 1/7 of the metal), can be processed into a variety of products to replace metals, widely used in automobiles. And transportation. Typical products include pump impellers, fan blades, valve seats, bushings, bearings, various dashboards, automotive electrical instruments, cold and hot air conditioning valves and other parts, each vehicle consumes about 3.6-4 kg of PA products. PA has the largest proportion of consumption in the automotive industry, followed by electrical and electronic.

Polyphenylene sulfide: PPS plastic

The prominent properties of PPS are: (1) good heat resistance, can be used in the temperature range of 180 ~ 220 C; (2) corrosion resistance close to PTFE; (3) good electrical properties; (4) good mechanical properties; (6) good flame retardancy.

The shortcomings of PPS are: (1) high price, low price in high temperature resistant plastics, but much higher than general engineering plastics; (2) poor toughness, brittleness; and (3) unstable viscosity in processing. Pure PPS is seldom used because of its brittleness. The PPS used is its modified performance. Details are as follows: 40% glass fiber reinforced PPS, inorganic filling PPS, carbon fiber reinforced PPS and so on. PPS accounted for 45% of motor vehicles, accounting for 30% of electronics and electrical appliances, accounting for 25% of the total.

Polycarbonate: PC plastic

PC not only has the strength of non-ferrous metals, but also has ductility and toughness, its impact strength is extremely high, can not be destroyed by hammering, can withstand the TV screen explosion. The transparency of polycarbonate is excellent, and any coloring can be applied. Because of the above excellent properties, polycarbonate has been widely used in all kinds of safety lampshades, signal lights, stadiums, transparent protective panels, lighting glass, high-rise building glass, car mirrors, windshield panels, aircraft cockpit glass, motorcycle safety helmet. The most expensive markets are computers, office equipment, cars, substitutes for glass and sheets. At present, the more widely used products are Fujian Huashu light diffusion PC and PC/ABS modified plastics.

Polyoxymethylene: POM plastic

POM is a kind of engineering plastics with excellent performance. It is known as "grab steel" and "super steel" abroad. POM has similar metal hardness, strength and steel. It has good self-smoothness, good fatigue resistance and elasticity in a wide range of temperature and humidity. In addition, it has better chemical resistance. POM, at less than the cost of many other engineering plastics, is replacing the market traditionally occupied by metals, such as substituting zinc, brass, aluminum and steel for many components. Since its inception, POM has been widely used in electronic and electrical, mechanical, instrumentation, daily light industry, automobiles, building materials, agriculture and other fields. In many new areas of application, such as medical technology, sports equipment, POM plastics also showed a good growth trend.

Poly (butylene terephthalate): PBT plastic

Fujian Huasu PBT modified plastic is a kind of thermoplastic polyester. Compared with other thermoplastic engineering plastics, non-reinforced PBT has better processability and electrical properties. The glass transition temperature of PBT is low, and the mold temperature can be rapidly crystallized at 50 degrees centigrade, and the processing cycle is short. PBT is widely used in electronic, electrical and automotive industries because of its high insulation and temperature resistance, such as TV sweep transformer, automotive distributor and pre-point coil, office equipment shell and base, various automotive external components, air conditioner fan, electronic stove base, office equipment shell and so on.

Polyphenylene oxide: PPO plastic

PPO has excellent comprehensive performance, the biggest characteristic is in the long-term load, with excellent dimensional stability and outstanding electrical insulation, the use of a wide range of temperature, can be used in the - 127 ~ 121 C range for a long time. It has excellent water and steam resistance, high tensile strength, impact strength and creep resistance. In addition, it has good wear resistance and electrical properties. Fujian Hua Su is mainly used to replace stainless steel for surgical medical devices. Gears, blower blades, pipes, valves, screws and other fasteners and connectors can be manufactured in the electromechanical industry. They can also be used to make components in the electronics and electrical industry, such as coil skeleton and printed circuit boards.

Add.:Industrial Concentration Area,Yanxi,Changtai,Fujian Province. Tel.:0596-8188333  Fax.:0596-8366699  Post Code:363902

Copyright© 2018 FuJian HuaSu Innovative Plastics Materials Co., Ltd.
 en.fjhuasu.com 
闽ICP备17034359号-1 Technical Support :XMA.CN

常规工程塑料是指哪一些

 时间:2018-10-09 00:00:00    浏览次数:950    作者:
工程塑料是指可作工程材料和替代金属制造机器零部件等的塑料,目前采用比拟多的产品是福建华塑光扩散PC,PC/ABS改性塑料。


工程塑料是指可作工程材料和替代金属制造机器零部件等的塑料,常见的工程塑料主要包括聚碳酸酯(Polycarbonate,PC)、聚酰胺(尼龙,Polyamide,PA)、聚甲醛(Polyacetal,Polyoxy Methylene,POM)、聚苯醚(Polyphenylene Oxide,PPO)、聚酯(PET,PBT)、聚苯硫醚(Polyphenylene Sulfide,PPS)、聚芳基酯等。

聚酰胺:PA塑料

PA,俗称尼龙,由于共同的低比重、高抗拉强度、耐磨、自光滑性好、冲击韧性优良、具有刚柔兼备的性能而博得人们的注重,加之其加工烦琐、效率高、比重轻(只要金属的1/7)、能够加工成各种制品来替代金属,普遍用于汽车及交通运输业。典型的制品有泵叶轮、风扇叶片、阀座、衬套、轴承、各种仪表板、汽车电器仪表、冷热空气调理阀等零部件,大约每辆汽车耗费PA制品达3.6~4千克。PA在汽车工业的消费比例最大,其次是电子电气。

聚苯硫醚:PPS塑料

PPS的突出性能有:①良好的耐热性能,可在180~220℃温度范围内运用;②耐腐蚀性接近聚四氟乙烯;③电性能优良;④机械性能优良;⑤阻燃性能好。

PPS的缺乏之处有:①价钱太高,在耐高温塑料中属于低价位,但比通用工程塑料高许多;②韧性差,性脆;③加工中粘度不稳定。纯PPS 因性脆很少单独运用,应用的PPS为其改性能种类。详细有:40%玻璃纤维加强PPS,无机填充PPS,碳纤维加强PPS等。PPS用于汽车占45%,用于电子、电器占30%,其他占25%。

聚碳酸酯:PC塑料

PC既具有相似有色金属的强度,同时又兼备延展性及强韧性,它的冲击强度极高,用铁锤敲击不能被毁坏,能禁受住电视机荧光屏的爆炸。聚碳酸酯的透明度又极好,并可施以任何着色。由于聚碳酸酯的上述优秀性能,已被普遍用于各种平安灯罩、信号灯,体育馆、体育场的透明防护板,采光玻璃,高层建筑玻璃,汽车反射镜、挡风玻璃板,飞机座舱玻璃,摩托车驾驶平安帽。用量最大的市场是计算机、办公设备、汽车、替代玻璃和片材。目前采用比拟多的产品是福建华塑光扩散PC,PC/ABS改性塑料。

聚甲醛:POM塑料

POM是一种性能优秀的工程塑料,在国外有“夺钢”、“超钢”之称。POM具有相似金属的硬度、强度和钢性,在很宽的温度和湿度范围内都具有很好的自光滑性、良好的耐疲倦性,并富于弹性,此外它还有较好的耐化学品性。POM以低于其他许多工程塑料的本钱,正在替代一些传统上被金属所占领的市场,如替代锌、黄铜、铝和钢制造许多部件,自问世以来,POM曾经普遍应用于电子电气、机械、仪表、日用轻工、汽车、建材、农业等范畴。在很多新范畴的应用,如医疗技术、运动器械等方面,POM塑料也表现出较好的增长态势。

聚对苯二甲酸丁二醇酯:PBT塑料

福建华塑PBT改性塑料是一种热塑性聚酯,非加强型的PBT与其它热塑性工程塑料相比,加工性能和电性能较好。PBT玻璃化温度低,模具温度在50℃时即可疾速结晶,加工周期短。PBT具有高绝缘性及耐温性而普遍应用于电子、电气和汽车工业中,如电视机的回扫变压器、汽车分电盘和点前线圈、办公设备壳体和底座、各种汽车外装部件、空调机风扇、电子炉灶底座、办公设备壳件等。

聚苯醚:PPO塑料

PPO具有优秀的综合性能,最大的特性是在长期负荷下,具有优秀的尺寸稳定性和突出的电绝缘性,运用温度范围广,可在-127~121℃范围内长期运用。具有优秀的耐水、耐蒸汽性能,制品具较高的拉伸强度和抗冲强度,抗蠕变性也好。此外,有较好的耐磨性和电性能。福建华塑主要用于替代不锈钢制造外科医疗器械。在机电工业中可制造齿轮、鼓风机叶片、管道、阀门、螺钉及其他紧固件和衔接件等,还用于制造电子、电气工业中的零部件,如线圈骨架及印刷电路板等。

地址:漳州市长泰县岩溪工业集中区  电话:0596-8188333  传真:0596-8366699  邮编:363902

版权所有 © 2018 福建华塑新材料有限公司 www.fjhuasu.com 闽ICP备17034359号-1 技术支持:元码科技